County compilers

** NEEDS COMPILER

County Compiler Serve in 2021 Email
Adams Brandon Stehl Yes bstehl@yahoo.com
Alexander Allen Gathman Yes agathman@gmail.com
Bond Charley Marbut Yes cmarbut@newwavecomm.net
Boone Joel Neylon Yes wburkfdjoel@gmail.com
Brown Mike Ward Yes mpward@illinois.edu
Bureau Douglas Stotz Yes dfstotz@gmail.com
Calhoun Bill Atwood Yes billatwood@gmail.com
Carroll Jeff Baughman Yes jbaughman@csd.k12.wi.us
Cass Robert Randall Yes seriema@mchsi.com
Champaign Beth Chato Yes ejchato@gmail.com
Christian Natalie Mentzer Yes natty_0307@yahoo.com
Clark Larry Thorsen Yes thorsenhutton@gmail.com
Clay Wade Ulrey Yes wade.ulrey@illinois.gov
Clinton Dan Kassebaum Yes kdan@htc.net
Coles Tyler Funk Yes fftfunk@gmail.com
Cook Alan Anderson Yes casresearch@comcast.net
Crawford Patricia Neighbors Yes phnaile@hotmail.com
Cumberland Larry Thorsen Yes thorsenhutton@gmail.com
De Kalb Karen Lund Yes catbirder813@gmail.com
DeWitt Colin Dobson Yes birdingboy@yahoo.com
Douglas Tyler Funk Yes fftfunk@gmail.com
Du Page Joe Suchecki Yes DuPageSBC@gmail.com
Edgar David Thomas Yes ldthomas@illinois.edu
Edwards Bob Shelby Yes shelbysigns@hotmail.com
Effingham Mary Ann Hoeffliger Yes northbird9@aol.com
Fayette Kathy Stokes Yes
Ford Aerin Tedesco Yes aerintedesco@gmail.com
**Franklin No
Fulton Rick Fox No Rick@RickDFox.com
Gallatin Tara Beveroth Yes beveroth@illinois.edu
Greene Bill Atwood Yes tnemec1@ameritech.net
Grundy Ted Wolff Yes twolff@thinkconfluence.com
Hamilton  Cathy DeNeal Yes  archers4@hotmail.com
Hancock Michael Sallee Yes jmsallee@rocketmail.com
Hardin Elizabeth Raikes Yes cpearks@gmail.com
Henderson Chuck Leib Yes cwLeib@aol.com
Henry David Johnson Yes djohnsoda@comcast.net
Iroquois William Burwell Yes golfcub@sbcglobal.net
Jackson Rhonda Rothrock Yes woodthrusheola@hotmail.com
Jasper Bob Shelby Yes shelbysigns@hotmail.com
Jefferson Michael Heaney Yes jeager@southwind.net
Jersey Tom Fuller Yes Tom.Fuller@principia.edu
Jo Daviess Grace Storch Yes gsfeathers@jcwifi.com
Johnson Dave Enstrom Yes daenstrom@illinois.edu
Kane Jon Duerr Yes jjduerr1331@att.net
Kankakee David Atkinson Yes daveannatk@att.net
Kendall Keith Johnson Yes KEJ2444@comcast.net
Knox Jim Mountjoy Yes jmountjo@knox.edu
La Salle Diana Rod Yes prairie_nag@yahoo.com
Lake Adam Sell Yes adamwardsell@gmail.com
Lawrence Julie St. John Yes saintjulie33@gmail.com
Lee John Bivins Yes johnsue81@hotmail.com
Livingston Scott Saffer Yes rssaffer@outlook.com
Logan Lara Borgenson Yes vetborgerson@yahoo.com
Macon Melody Arnold Yes Melody2a@hotmail.com
Macoupin Beth Groves Yes grovesfarm90@outlook.com
Madison Frank Holmes Yes frholmes58@yahoo.com
Marion Wade Ulrey Yes wade.ulrey@illinois.gov
Marshall Carol Beatty Yes cjbeatty17@gmail.com
Mason Andy Gilbert Yes agilb849@illinois.edu
Massac Keith McMullen Yes warbler7@sbcglobal.net
McDonough Dave Benson Yes davbenson@yahoo.com
McHenry Rob Gough Yes robgough@att.net
McLean Angelo Capparella Yes apcappar@ilstu.edu
Menard Jim Herkert Yes jherkert@illinoisaudubon.org
Mercer Bill A. Bertrand Yes billandila@frontiernet.net
Monroe Mike Avara Yes avara@illinois.edu
Montgomery Mark Phipps Yes mark.phipps@illinois.gov
Morgan Colin Dobson Yes  birdingboy@yahoo.com
Moultrie Anastasia Rahlin Yes rahlin1@illinois.edu
Ogle Russ Cline Yes Russ.Cline@danahermotion.com
Peoria Mike Miller Yes mmiller@peoriaparks.org
Perry Brian Chandler Yes brianchandler61@gmail.com
Piatt Nate Beccue Yes nbeccue@illinois.edu
Pike Jim Funk Yes N9JF@ARRL.NET
Pope Andrea Douglas Yes anderatd@yahoo.com
Pulaski Rhonda Rothrock Yes woodthrusheola@hotmail.com
Putnam Doug Stotz Yes dfstotz@gmail.com
Randolph Ann Sanders Yes degens@frontier.com
Richland Pete Weber Yes peetmd@hotmail.com
Rock Island Tim Murphy Yes molinemurphy@sbcglobal.net
Saline Cathy DeNeal Yes archers4@hotmail.com
Sangamon Joe Gardner Yes ejglab@aol.com
Schuyler Carolynn Benninghoff Yes cabenninghoff@gmail.com
Scott Marlys Bandy Yes marvels5@aol.com
Shelby Karen Forcum Yes tkforcum@gmail.com
St. Clair Richard Call Yes aufjunc@gmail.com
Stark Jeff Walk Yes jwalk@tnc.org
Stephenson Mel Dotson Yes Mel.Linda4648@gmail.com
Tazewell Pete Fenner Yes phf@mchsi.com
Union Vernon Kleen Yes vkleen@comcast.net
Vermillion Yes
Wabash Jacqueline Cullison Yes outdoorz9@hotmail.com
Warren Dustin Holschuh Yes dholschuh@yahoo.com
Washington Martin Kemper Yes mlkemper@sbcglobal.net
Wayne Marcia Shelby Yes shelbysigns@hotmail.com
**White
Whiteside Randy Nyboer Yes rwnyboer032@gmail.com
Will Al Thomas Yes al.thomas.al@gmail.com
Williamson Vicki Lang–Mendenhall Yes vickil@siu.edu
Winnebago Jack Armstrong Yes JackArm_1@comcast.net
Woodford Mary Jo Adams Yes mjadams@ilstu.edu